Login

Signup Calendar

Wed Jun 22

Optional Stroke Clinic: Butterfly
Sign up at: https://www.signupgenius.com/go/70a0a49adaa2ea31-veswim
Start: 11:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Open 20 swimmers. $25 payable to coaches. Cash, Check or Venmo @SavannahTrumble. Sign up at: https://www.signupgenius.com/go/70a0a49adaa2ea31-v...

Tue Jun 21

2022 MCC at Vinings Estates
VEST
Start: 6:00 PM

Sat-Sun Jun 18-19

2022 Patti Wilder State Qualifying Meet
Mt. View Aquatic Center
Start: 9:10 AM

Tue Jun 14

2022 Vinings Estates at ArdenLake Gators
ARDE
Start: 6:00 PM

Sat Jun 11

2022 Georgia Games Youth Meet
Cherokee Aquatic Center
Start: 1:30 PM

Wed Jun 8

Optional Stroke Clinic: Breaststroke
Sign up at: https://www.signupgenius.com/go/70a0a49adaa2ea31-veswim
Start: 11:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Open 20 swimmers. $25 payable to coaches. Cash, Check or Venmo @SavannahTrumble. Sign up at: https://www.signupgenius.com/go/70a0a49adaa2ea31-...

Tue Jun 7

2022 Vinings Estates at Smyrna Sharks
SMYSH
Start: 6:00 PM

Thu Jun 2

Optional Stroke Clinic: Dives and Starts
Sign up at: https://www.signupgenius.com/go/70a0a49adaa2ea31-veswim
Start: 11:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Open 20 swimmers. $25 payable to coaches. Cash, Check or Venmo @SavannahTrumble. Sign up at: https://www.signupgenius.com/go/70a0a49adaa2ea31-v...

Wed Jun 1

2022 HO Torpedoes at Vinings Estates
VEST
Start: 6:00 PM

Mon Jun 28 2021

AWAY vs Marietta Country Club
1400 Marietta Country Club Dr, Kennesaw GA 30152
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 21 2021

AWAY vs Smyrna
3590 King Springs Rd, Smyrna GA 30080
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Sat-Sun Jun 19-20 2021

2021 Patti Wilder State Qualifying Meet
Mt. View Aquatic Center
Start: 9:10 AM
Add Snippet